Laser Storm Nationals 2019

The 23rd annual Laser Storm Nationals was held at Skyway Drive-In and Laser Storm in Warren Ohio from July 17th – 21st 2019.

The following arena layout was voted on by the captains and installed prior to the event.

Top Gun

TopGun Champion: Matt Mator “Red Dog”
Runner up: Bill Fox “Rave”
3rd place: Dan Baker “Dominator”

Best Ratio: Craig Williamson “Kosh”
Best Accuracy: Matt Morales “Titan Master”
Most Pod Hits: Josh Euston “Houston”
Most Shots Fired: Brennen Miller “BAM”
Best Target: David Hatt “Firebear”

Individual Awards

Player Voted Awards

Tournament MVP: Matt Mator “Red Dog”
Most Improved Player: Brett Roemmich “Snake”
Best Rookie: Justin Hill “Frosty Frog”
Best Sportsmanship: Tie between Snake and Kosh
Best defensive player: Tie between SK and Kosh
Most Valued Player: Brianna Clark “Little Pew”